Screen Shot 2019-01-10 at 9.25.39 AM.jpg

Administration

Head of School - Dr. Pam Long - Pam.Long@UnionDaySchool.com

Head of Lower School - Kyle Pierce - Kyle.Pierce@UnionDaySchool.com

Business Manager- Kenitra Johnson- Kenitra.Johnson@UnionDaySchool.com

Director of Facilities- Daniel Robertson- Daniel.Robertson@UnionDaySchool.com

Front Office - Jenny Lamb - Jenny.Lamb@UnionDaySchool.com

Book Keeper- Stephanie Simmons- Stephanie.Simmons@UnionDaySchool.com

Reception - Carolyn Cooper - Carolyn.Cooper@UnionDaySchool.com


Support staff

IB Middle Years Program Coordinator - Alyssa Martens - Alyssa.Martens@UnionDaySchool.com

Academic Interventionist - Katie Madsen - Katie.Madsen@UnionDaySchool.com

LS Curriculum Coordinator- Sujin Hughes- Sujin.Hughes@UnionDaySchool.com


Athletics

Middle School Athletic Director - Terence Roberts - Terence.Roberts@UnionDaySchool.com


Nurse’s office

School Nurse - Tiffany Igle - Tiffany.Igle@UnionDaySchool.com


Kindergarten team

Alexus Albertson - Alexus.Albertson@UnionDaySchool.com

Kerrie  Sperduto - Kerrie.Sperduto@UnionDaySchool.com

Jackie Greene - Jackie.Greene@UnionDaySchool.com

  • Teaching Assistant -

Megan Davis - Megan.Davis@UnionDaySchool.com


First grade team

Brianna Faig - Brianna.Faig@UnionDaySchool.com  

Katie Madsen - Katie.Madsen@UnionDaySchool.com

Hania Shorter - Hania.Shorter@UnionDaySchool.com

Carrie Bientz -  Carrie.Bientz@UnionDaySchool.com

First and Second Grade Teaching Assistant - Alexis Stewart - Alexis.Stewart@UnionDaySchool.com



third grade team

Chrissy Tatarka - Chrissy.Tatarka@UnionDaySchool.com

Madison Kofoed-  Madison.Kofoed@UnionDaySchool.com

Kristy Maddox- Kristy.Maddox@UnionDaySchool.com

Rebecca Ammons  - Rebecca.Ammons@UnionDaySchool.com

Third and Fourth Grade Teaching Assistant- Alexis Sloan- Alexis.Sloan@UnionDaySchool.com


fourth grade team

Rina Samuel - Rina.Samuel@UnionDaySchool.com

Molly Anderson - Molly.Anderson@UnionDaySchool.com

Emily Gourd - Emily.Gourd@UnionDaySchool.com


fifth grade team

Cynthia Aiken -  Cynthia.Aiken@UnionDaySchool.com

Elizabeth Spinney - Elizabeth.Spinney@UnionDaySchool.com

Marianne DiMaio - Marianne.DiMaio@UnionDaySchool.com


Sixth Grade Team

Ashley Pizarro- Math- Ashley.Pizarro@UnionDaySchool.com

Deborah Jameyson- Science/Design- Deborah.Jameyson@UnionDaySchool.com

Stephanie Griffin- ELA/SS- Stephanie.Griffin@UnionDaySchool.com

Fatima Moatassim De La Torre- Spanish- Fatima.DeLaTorre@UnionDaySchool.com


Special area team

Art - Susan Knowlton - Susan.Knowlton@UnionDaySchool.com

Physical Education - Terence Roberts - Terence.Roberts@UnionDaySchool.com

Music - Andrew Holmes - Andrew.Holmes@UnionDaySchool.com

Spanish - Yesenia Hernandez - Yesenia.Hernandez@UnionDaySchool.com


EC Team

Program Director - Mallory Symonds mallory.symonds@UnionDaySchool.com

EC Teaching Assistant- Adair Howell- Adair.Howell@UnionDaySchool.com

EC Teacher- Lisa Kniestedt- Lisa.Kniestedt@UnionDaySchool.com

EC Teacher- Shelby Henricksen- Shelby.Henricksen@UnionDaySchool.com

Speech- Susan Rose- Susan.Rose@UnionDaysShool.com