Screen Shot 2019-01-10 at 9.25.39 AM.jpg

Administration

Head of School - Dr. Pam Long - Pam.Long@UnionDaySchool.com

Assistant Head of Lower School - Sandra Silverstein - Sandra.Silverstein@UnionDaySchool.com

Front Office - Ashleigh Todaro - Ashleigh.Todaro@UnionDaySchool.com

Reception - Carolyn Cooper - Carolyn.Cooper@UnionDaySchool.com


Support staff

IB Middle Years Program Coordinator - Alyssa Martens - Alyssa.Martens@UnionDaySchool.com

Academic Interventionist - Erin Stephenson - Erin.Stephenson@UnionDaySchool.com

Academic Interventionist - Zadina Renard - Zadina.Renard@UnionDaySchool.com


Athletics

Middle School Athletic Director - Terence Roberts - Terence.Roberts@UnionDaySchool.com


Nurse’s office

School Nurse - Tiffany Igle - Tiffany.Igle@UnionDaySchool.com


Kindergarten team

Jennifer Lunquist - Jennifer.Lundquist@UnionDaySchool.com

Kerrie  Sperduto - Kerrie.Sperduto@UnionDaySchool.com

Jackie Greene - Jackie.Greene@UnionDaySchool.com

  • Teaching Assistant -

Megan Davis - Megan.Davis@UnionDaySchool.com


First grade team

Brianna Faig - Brianna.Faig@UnionDaySchool.com  

Katie Madsen - Katie.Madsen@UnionDaySchool.com

Hania Shorter - Hania.Shorter@UnionDaySchool.com

Carrie Bientz -  Carrie.Bientz@UnionDaySchool.com

First Grade Teaching Assistant - Alexis Stewart - Alexis.Stewart@UnionDaySchool.com


second grade team 

Crystal Dove - Crystal.Dove@UnionDaySchool.com

Natasha Chow - Natasha.Chow@UnionDaySchool.com

Stacy Corrado - Stacy.Corrado@UnionDaySchool.com

Kristen Weaver - Kristen.Weaver@UnionDaySchool.com

Second Grade Teaching Assistant - Alexa.Sloan@UnionDaySchool.com


third grade team

Sujin Hughes - Sujin.Hughes@UnionDaySchool.com

Mallory Symonds -  Mallory.Symonds@UnionDaySchool.com

Rebecca Ammons  - Rebecca.Ammons@UnionDaySchool.com



fifth grade team

Meagan Dube -  Meagan.Dube@UnionDaySchool.com

Diana Dobrow (co-teacher) - Diana.Dobrow@UnionDaySchool.com

Kham Carr (co-teacher) - Kham.Carr@UnionDaySchool.com

Jonathan Gray - Jonathan.Gray@UnionDaySchool.com

Fifth Grade Teaching Assistant - Adair Howell - Adair.Howell@UnionDaySchool.com


Special area team

Art - Jenny Wan - Jenny.Wan@UnionDaySchool.com

Physical Education - Terence Roberts - Terence.Roberts@UnionDaySchool.com

Music - Andrew Holmes - Andrew.Holmes@UnionDaySchool.com

Spanish - Yesenia Hernandez - Yesenia.Hernandez@UnionDaySchool.com


EC Team

Program Director - Leslie Lucas - leslie.lucas@uniondayschool.com