UDS Drone Shot 2.png

Faculty & Staff Directory

At Union Day School, we are incredibly proud of our teachers and staff. UDS educators bring a wealth of knowledge, significant professional and life experience, and a passion for teaching to our campus every day.

Administration

Kindergarten

DrLindsayVid_ScreenShot.JPG

Kerrie Sperduto

Teacher

kerrie.sperduto@uniondayschool.com

DrLindsayVid_ScreenShot.JPG

Elizabeth Maille

Teacher

elizabeth.maille@uniondayschool.com

DrLindsayVid_ScreenShot.JPG

Alexus Leebrick

Teacher

alexus.leebrick@uniondayschool.com

DrLindsayVid_ScreenShot.JPG

Hannah Bronson

Teacher Assistant

hannah.bronson@uniondayschool.com

DrLindsayVid_ScreenShot.JPG

Bridgett Meeks

Teacher Assistant 

bridgett.meeks@uniondayschool.com

DrLindsayVid_ScreenShot.JPG

Merry Davis

Teacher Assistant 

merry.davis@uniondayschool.com